fbpx

Staff Directory

Kelly Alexander

Director/Chief Operating Officer
NC Transportation Museum/Foundation

kelly.alexander@ncdcr.gov
980-305-6272

 

Mark Deaton

Director of Visitor & Administrative Services
North Carolina Transportation Museum

mark.deaton@ncdcr.gov
980-305-6273

 

Marcus Neubacher

Director of Administration
North Carolina Transportation Museum Foundation

marcus.neubacher@nctransportationmuseum.org
704-343-8292

 

JR Ayash

Facilities Manager
North Carolina Transportation Museum

jr.ayash@ncdcr.gov
980-305-6275

 

Patrick Borgquist

Facilities and Grounds Maintenance
North Carolina Transportation Museum

partick.borgquist@ncdcr.gov
980-305-6277

 

Michelle Comer

Gift Station Manager
North Carolina Transportation Museum Foundation

michelle.comer@nctransportationmuseum.org
980-305-6283

 

 

Bob Davy

Auto Garage Manager
North Carolina Transportation Museum Foundation

bob.davy@nctransportationmuseum.org
704-644-0076

 

 

June Hall

Volunteers, Groups, Historical Interpreter
North Carolina Transportation Museum

june.hall@ncdcr.gov
980-305-6274

Elaine Holden

Outreach & Program Coordinator, Membership Services
North Carolina Transportation Museum Foundation

elaine.holden@nctransportationmuseum.org
704-464-4047

 

Danielle Hough

Director of Special Events
North Carolina Transportation Museum Foundation

danielle.hough@nctransportationmuseum.org
704-510-5674

 

Xavier Klonowski

Collections Manager
North Carolina Transportation Museum

xavier.klonowski@ncdcr.gov
980-305-6276

 

Betsy Mowery

Director of Development
North Carolina Transportation Museum Foundation

betsy.mowery@nctransportationmuseum.org
704-550-3715

 

Wanda Parks

Bookkeeper
North Carolina Transportation Museum Foundation

wanda.parks@nctransportationmuseum.org
704-504-0618

 

Daniel Peck

Maintenance Mechanic
North Carolina Transportation Museum

daniel.peck@ncdcr.gov
980-305-6278

 

Will Tate

Administrative Associate
North Carolina Transportation Museum

william.tate@ncdcr.gov
980-305-6271

 

 

 

The N.C. Transportation Museum Foundation Board of Directors 2021-2022

 

The North Carolina Transportation Museum Foundation is a separate IRC Section 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation that supports the North Carolina Transportation Museum, an agency of the State of North Carolina.

Roy Johnson

President
Charlotte, NC

Lane Baker

Vice President, Rail Operations
Harrisburg, NC

Jim Bland

Vice President, Automotive and Trucking
Winston-Salem, NC

Sturges Bryan

Vice President, Planned Giving
Salisbury, NC

Leonard Martin

Vice President, Aviation
Winston-Salem, NC

Tracey Motley

Treasurer
Salisbury, NC

Rick Phillips

Secretary
Thomasville, NC

Jim Wrinn

Vice President
Brookfield, WI

Paul Brown

Salisbury, NC

Dick Callaway

Tryon, NC

Charlie Davis

Little River, SC

James Morrison II

Concord, NC

Richard Reed

Winston-Salem, NC

John Tackett

Bahama, NC

Barry Whitlow

Kings Mountain, NC

Bill Wilkerson

Pleasant Garden, NC

Patrick Wooten

Durham, NC