fbpx

Staff Directory

Kelly Alexander

Director/Chief Operating Officer
NC Transportation Museum/Foundation

kelly.alexander@ncdcr.gov
704-636-2889, ext. 236

 

Mark Deaton

Director of Visitor & Administrative Services
North Carolina Transportation Museum

mark.deaton@ncdcr.gov
704-636-2889, ext. 225

 

Marcus Neubacher

Director of Administration
North Carolina Transportation Museum Foundation

marcus.neubacher@nctransportationmuseum.org
704-636-2889, ext. 251

 

JR Ayash

Facilities Manager
North Carolina Transportation Museum

jr.ayash@ncdcr.gov
704-636-2889, ext. 248

 

Patrick Borgquist

Facilities and Grounds Maintenance
North Carolina Transportation Museum

partick.borgquist@ncdcr.gov
704-636-2889, ext. 247

 

Michelle Comer

Gift Station Manager
North Carolina Transportation Museum Foundation

michelle.comer@nctransportationmuseum.org
704-636-2889, ext. 238

 

June Hall

Volunteers, Groups, Historical Interpreter
North Carolina Transportation Museum

june.hall@ncdcr.gov
704-636-2889, ext. 268

 

Elaine Holden

Outreach & Program Coordinator, Membership Services
North Carolina Transportation Museum Foundation

elaine.holden@nctransportationmuseum.org
704-636-2889, ext. 232

Danielle Hough

Director of Special Events
North Carolina Transportation Museum Foundation

danielle.hough@nctransportationmuseum.org
704-636-2889, ext. 237

 

Xavier Klonowski

Collections Manager
North Carolina Transportation Museum

xavier.klonowski@ncdcr.gov
704-636-2889, ext. 230

 

Betsy Mowery

Director of Development
North Carolina Transportation Museum Foundation

betsy.mowery@nctransportationmuseum.org
704-636-2889, ext. 228

 

Wanda Parks

Bookkeeper
North Carolina Transportation Museum Foundation

wanda.parks@nctransportationmuseum.org
704-636-2889, ext. 231

 

Daniel Peck

Maintenance Mechanic
North Carolina Transportation Museum

daniel.peck@ncdcr.gov
704-636-2889, ext. 269

 

Matt Skeen

Exhibit Designer
North Carolina Transportation Museum

matt.skeen@ncdcr.gov
704-636-2889, ext. 243

 

Charles Stubbs

Rail Shop Foreman
North Carolina Transportation Museum Foundation

charles.stubbs@nctransportationmuseum.org
704-636-2889, ext. 256

 

Will Tate

Administrative Associate
North Carolina Transportation Museum

william.tate@ncdcr.gov
704-636-2889, ext. 221

The N.C. Transportation Museum Foundation Board of Directors 2021-2022

 

The North Carolina Transportation Museum Foundation is a separate IRC Section 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation that supports the North Carolina Transportation Museum, an agency of the State of North Carolina.

Roy Johnson

President
Charlotte, NC

Lane Baker

Vice President, Rail Operations
Harrisburg, NC

Jim Bland

Vice President, Automotive and Trucking
Winston-Salem, NC

Sturges Bryan

Vice President, Planned Giving
Salisbury, NC

Leonard Martin

Vice President, Aviation
Winston-Salem, NC

Tracey Motley

Treasurer
Salisbury, NC

Rick Phillips

Secretary
Thomasville, NC

Jim Wrinn

Vice President
Brookfield, WI

Paul Brown

Salisbury, NC

Dick Callaway

Tryon, NC

Charlie Davis

Little River, SC

James Morrison II

Concord, NC

Richard Reed

Winston-Salem, NC

John Tackett

Bahama, NC

Barry Whitlow

Kings Mountain, NC

Bill Wilkerson

Pleasant Garden, NC

Patrick Wooten

Durham, NC